

BUDGET COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, MAY 17, 2023

6:00PM VIA ZOOM
Public Viewing Link

Call to Order

2024 Chair

Approval of May 10, 2023 Budget Committee Minutes

Discussion of 23-24 Proposed Budget

Approval of FY24 Budget

Adjournment

Sheldon Flom & Jess Jacobs

2024 Chair

| MEMBERS | STAFF |
|------------------------|--------------------|
| Kristin Adams | Lisa Avery |
| Jeannie Davis | Sheldon Flom |
| Jeff Davis | Jess Jacobs |
| Dick Running | Elizabeth Droscher |
| Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn | |
| John Sarna | |
| Sherlyn Dahl | |
| Patrick Malone | |
| Jack Lehman | |
| Tom Oliver | |
| Ryan Hansen | |
| Lori McKinnon | |
| Shane James | |
| Lizdaly Cancel | |
| - | |
| | |