

BUDGET COMMITTEE

WEDNESDAY, MAY 10, 2023 6:00PM VIA ZOOM <u>Public Viewing Link</u>

Call to Order	Pat Malone, 2023 Chair
Introductions	
Election of FY 2024 Chair	
Recognition of Public Comments	2024 Chair
Review of Local Budget Law and Budget Committee's Role	Sheldon Flom
Budget Message	Lisa Avery
Review and Discussion of Proposed Budget Document	Sheldon Flom & Jess Jacobs
Adjournment	2024 Chair

MEMBERS	STAFF
Kristin Adams	Lisa Avery
Jeannie Davis	Sheldon Flom
Jeff Davis	Jess Jacobs
Dick Running	Elizabeth Droscher
Stacie Wyss-Schoenborn	
John Sarna	
Sherlyn Dahl	
Patrick Malone	
Jack Lehman	
Tom Oliver	
Ryan Hansen	
Lori McKinnon	
Shane James	
Lizdaly Cancel	
,	