Linnbenton Community College News Feed http://linnbenton.edu/ Latest Linnbenton Community College News Feed Dropping Out and Trying Again, Student Graduates with Honors, Lands Good Job in Aerospace Industry http://linnbenton.edu/news/dropping-out-and-trying-again-student-graduates-with-honors-lands-good-job-in-aerospace-industry Wed, 22 Jul 2015 16:25:00 GMT Summer Advising for Education, Child and Family Studies, Human Services Programs http://linnbenton.edu/news/summer-advising-for-education-child-and-family-studies-human-services-programs Wed, 15 Jul 2015 08:45:00 GMT Space Exploration Club Launches Payload at NASA Space Facility http://linnbenton.edu/news/space-exploration-club-launches-payload-at-nasa-space-facility Wed, 01 Jul 2015 16:28:00 GMT Spring Term Honor Roll - Congratulations! http://linnbenton.edu/news/spring-term-honor-roll-congratulations Fri, 19 Jun 2015 12:02:00 GMT Welding Grad Looking Forward to Bright Future http://linnbenton.edu/news/welding-grad-looking-forward-to-bright-future Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:08:00 GMT Student Athletes Excel in School and Sports http://linnbenton.edu/news/student-athletes-excel-in-school-and-sports Tue, 28 Apr 2015 16:29:00 GMT Two LB Volleyball Players Head to WOU http://linnbenton.edu/news/two-lb-volleyball-players-head-to-wou Mon, 13 Apr 2015 11:42:00 GMT Congratulations Winter Term Honor Roll Students! Check Out Who Made the List! http://linnbenton.edu/news/congratulations-winter-term-honor-roll-students-check-out-who-made-the-list Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:57:00 GMT Students in the News: Raising Chickens for Eggs on Campus http://linnbenton.edu/news/students-in-the-news-raising-chickens-for-eggs-on-campus Wed, 04 Mar 2015 09:23:00 GMT Student Veteran with PTSD Finds Inspiration Through Art http://linnbenton.edu/news/student-veteran-with-ptsd-finds-inspiration-through-art Fri, 20 Feb 2015 11:07:00 GMT LBCC Closed Monday, Feb. 16 for President's Day http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-closed-monday-feb-16-for-president-s-day Tue, 10 Feb 2015 08:36:00 GMT Lebanon & Sweet Home Centers Closed Today, Feb. 9, Due to Power Outage http://linnbenton.edu/news/lebanon-and-sweet-home-centers-closed-today-feb-9-due-to-power-outage Mon, 09 Feb 2015 10:54:00 GMT Horticulture Club Teams-up to Clean-up Albany Cemetery http://linnbenton.edu/news/horticulture-club-teams-up-to-clean-up-albany-cemetery Mon, 02 Feb 2015 11:53:00 GMT Governor Visits LBCC Automotive Training Center in Lebanon http://linnbenton.edu/news/governor-visits-lbcc-automotive-training-center-in-lebanon Fri, 23 Jan 2015 11:17:00 GMT Congratulations to LBCC's Fall Term Honor Roll Students! http://linnbenton.edu/news/congratulations-to-lbcc-s-fall-term-honor-roll-students Mon, 05 Jan 2015 15:05:00 GMT LBCC Music Student Katharine Dunigan Accepted to National Honor Choir http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-music-student-katharine-dunigan-accepted-to-national-honor-choir Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:30:00 GMT College Closed Thursday, Nov. 27 & Friday, Nov. 28 for Thanksgiving http://linnbenton.edu/news/college-closed-thursday-nov-27-and-friday-nov-28-for-thanksgiving Tue, 18 Nov 2014 11:08:00 GMT Theater Director Dan Stone Interviewed by KLCC Public Radio for Original Play "Tango Mike" http://linnbenton.edu/news/theater-director-dan-stone-interviewed-by-klcc-public-radio-for-original-play-tango-mike Tue, 18 Nov 2014 10:43:00 GMT Public Meeting: LBCC Board of Education meets Wednesday, Nov. 19, 6 p.m., Calapooia Center room 101 http://linnbenton.edu/news/public-meeting-lbcc-board-of-education-meets-wednesday-nov-19-6-p-m-calapooia-center-room-101 Wed, 12 Nov 2014 12:47:00 GMT Business Instructor Named Teacher of the Year http://linnbenton.edu/news/business-instructor-named-teacher-of-the-year Thu, 30 Oct 2014 16:44:00 GMT College Closed Tuesday, Nov. 11 for Veteran's Day http://linnbenton.edu/news/college-closed-tuesday-nov-11-for-veteran-s-day Thu, 30 Oct 2014 15:26:00 GMT Student Assessment Testing Office Closed Friday, Oct. 24 http://linnbenton.edu/news/student-assessment-testing-office-closed-friday-oct-24 Thu, 23 Oct 2014 09:09:00 GMT LBCC Web Site Down at 6 a.m. Friday, Oct. 17 for Maintenance http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-web-site-down-at-6-a-m-friday-oct-17-for-maintenance Wed, 15 Oct 2014 14:36:00 GMT Advising Committee wins $10,000 scholarship for LBCC students http://linnbenton.edu/news/advising-committee-wins-10-000-scholarship-for-lbcc-students LBCC Advising Committee wins $10,000 scholarship for students. Tue, 07 Oct 2014 11:44:00 GMT Signing up for Tutoring, just got easier! http://linnbenton.edu/news/signing-up-for-tutoring-just-got-easier The Learning Center staff have been hard at work on a project that allows all students to sign into Tutuortrac and reserve a tutoring slot campus wide. Goodbye paper forms! Wed, 01 Oct 2014 12:31:00 GMT