Linnbenton Community College News Feed http://linnbenton.edu/ Latest Linnbenton Community College News Feed WebRunner Unavailable until 9:30 a.m. Today http://linnbenton.edu/news/webrunner-unavailable-until-9-30-a-m-today Due to technical difficulties, WebRunner, including online registration, will be unavailable until approximately 9:30 a.m. this morning. We are sorry for the inconvenience and will have the system back up as soon as we can. Mon, 25 Aug 2014 08:20:00 GMT Get Ready to Start College! Sign-up to Apply, Test & Tour Aug. 7 or Sept. 4 http://linnbenton.edu/news/get-ready-to-start-college-sign-up-to-apply-test-and-tour-aug-7-or-sept-4 Wed, 06 Aug 2014 12:38:00 GMT LBCC Lands on 50 Objects of Albany List http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-lands-on-50-objects-of-albany-list Wed, 06 Aug 2014 12:27:00 GMT Choirs Win 1st, 2nd, & 4th Place in World Choir Games! http://linnbenton.edu/news/choirs-win-1st-2nd-and-4th-place-in-world-choir-games Wed, 16 Jul 2014 08:29:00 GMT Students Rock Summer at Competitions Around the World http://linnbenton.edu/news/students-rock-summer-at-competitions-around-the-world Fri, 27 Jun 2014 10:23:00 GMT Want to Start College This Fall? Apply, Test & Tour This Summer & Get Ready! http://linnbenton.edu/news/want-to-start-college-this-fall-apply-test-and-tour-this-summer-and-get-ready Tue, 24 Jun 2014 15:55:00 GMT Watch Commencement Video Here, or Order Your Copy http://linnbenton.edu/news/watch-commencement-video-here-or-order-your-copy Tue, 24 Jun 2014 14:04:00 GMT LBCC Board Approves Bond Measure for Ballot http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-board-approves-bond-measure-for-ballot Thu, 19 Jun 2014 11:15:00 GMT Congratulatons Spring Term Honor Roll Students! http://linnbenton.edu/news/congratulatons-spring-term-honor-roll-students Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:30:00 GMT Notice of Public Meeting: LBCC Board of Education meets Wednesday, June 18 http://linnbenton.edu/news/notice-of-public-meeting-lbcc-board-of-education-meets-wednesday-june-18 Mon, 16 Jun 2014 08:11:00 GMT Students Solar Panel Project Tracks the Sun http://linnbenton.edu/news/students-solar-panel-project-tracks-the-sun Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:58:00 GMT "Rocket Women" Head to NASA Flight Facility http://linnbenton.edu/news/rocket-women-head-to-nasa-flight-facility Mon, 09 Jun 2014 12:29:00 GMT Sky's the Limit for Student Heading to NASA http://linnbenton.edu/news/sky-s-the-limit-for-student-heading-to-nasa Mon, 12 May 2014 10:22:00 GMT Students Learn About Sustainable Farming in Horticulture Program http://linnbenton.edu/news/students-learn-about-sustainable-farming-in-horticulture-program Mon, 12 May 2014 08:50:00 GMT Notice of Budget Committee Hearing http://linnbenton.edu/news/notice-of-budget-committee-hearing NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to ORS 294.426, that two meetings of the Budget Committee of Linn-Benton Community College District of Linn and Benton counties, State of Oregon, will be held on the 14th day of May, 2014, at 5:00 p.m. Albany campus, 6500 Tue, 29 Apr 2014 13:44:00 GMT Benton Center Classes Cancelled for April 28 http://linnbenton.edu/news/benton-center-classes-cancelled-for-april-28 Mon, 28 Apr 2014 18:59:00 GMT Culinary Arts Student Annie Baker Wins LB's "Copper Chef" http://linnbenton.edu/news/culinary-arts-student-annie-baker-wins-lb-s-copper-chef Fri, 25 Apr 2014 09:04:00 GMT Heartbleed Information for Students and Staff http://linnbenton.edu/news/heartbleed-information-for-students-and-staff Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:11:00 GMT Safety Drill Today http://linnbenton.edu/news/safety-drill-today LBCC is closed today. We are conducting a safety drill on campus and will be sheltering in place. There will be an incident staged in the college library. The drill should be over by 3 p.m. Thu, 17 Apr 2014 14:52:00 GMT VIdeo: Surviving Week Three http://linnbenton.edu/news/video-surviving-week-three Follow LBCC student AJ Bumpus as he learns how to conquer week three--and the rest of the term. Wed, 16 Apr 2014 17:09:00 GMT LBCC is Swinging to Bring Back Baseball http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-is-swinging-to-bring-back-baseball Fri, 11 Apr 2014 08:45:00 GMT Congrats LBCC Winter Term Honor Roll Students! http://linnbenton.edu/news/congrats-lbcc-winter-term-honor-roll-students Tue, 01 Apr 2014 09:43:00 GMT Smaller Class Sizes and Personalized Instruction Helps Student Focus on What Matters http://linnbenton.edu/news/smaller-class-sizes-and-personalized-instruction-helps-student-focus-on-what-matters Thu, 20 Mar 2014 13:41:00 GMT LBCC Students To Be Honored by Governor http://linnbenton.edu/news/lbcc-students-to-be-honored-by-governor Tue, 11 Mar 2014 14:32:00 GMT Nominations Open for LBCC Distinguished Alumnus Award http://linnbenton.edu/news/nominations-open-for-lbcc-distinguished-alumnus-award Tue, 04 Mar 2014 15:45:00 GMT