Skip to Main Content
  • footerUtility
  • Administrative Information

    Calapooia Center Bldg., Room, CC-101 • (541) 917-4204 • E-mail

    Greg Hamann

    Greg Hamann,

    Contact via e-mail

    Dave Henderson 2

    Dave Henderson,
    Vice President,
    Finance and Operations

    Contact via e-mail


    Beth Hogeland

    Beth Hogeland,
    Executive Vice President,
    Academic Affairs and
    Workforce Development

    Contact via e-mail

    Bruce Clemetsen

    Bruce Clemetsen,
    Vice President, Student Affairs

    Contact via e-mail

    • David Becker, Dean, Business, Applied Technology, & Industry Division 
    • Ann Buchele, Dean, Healthcare, Elearning, and Media Division, & Virtual College Division
    • Lynne Cox, Associate Dean, Student Affairs
    • Jeff Davis, Regional Director, Benton County
    • Randy Falk, Director of Athletics
    • Andrew Feldman, Dean, Science, Engineering & Math Division
    • John McArdle, Director of Development and Government Relations
    • Sally Moore, Dean, Academic Foundations Division
    • Jonathan Paver, Dean of Instruction
    • Gary Price, Regional Director, Linn County
    • Scott Rolen, Director, Human Resources, Affirmative Action Officer
    • Dale Stowell, Executive Director, Institutional Advancement
    • Katie Winder, Dean, Arts, Social Sciences & Humanities Division